Shop
Customer Reviews
A-BOW-K FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Boonville, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: Oct 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

My bouquet was beautiful and the person who delivered it was Happy, helpful, and upbeat!
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Awesome job! What I requested wasn't in stock so they called me. I wasn't able to answer, so they chose a beautiful arrangement for me and have it delivered! Easy to work with!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful Flowers as usual! Thank you!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The yellow roses were well arranged and delivered as scheduled. Very beautiful. Thanks so very much.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

A dozen yellow roses that were healthy, well arranged and delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

above and beyond customer service. I really appreciated the email (below) I got from Kim regarding my order. I felt confident she would take care of it AND she did!! "I received your online order and wanted to let you know that I am out of actual container pictured, but will do something as similar as possible. We will make it beautiful! Thanks for your business, Kim"
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mother said that the plant was very beautiful. Thank you for getting it to her on such short notice. I am out of state but always try to order locally when I do and you never fail to deliver for me. Thanks again.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was so impressed! I always use 1 800 Flowers, but they were out of everything, and not very helpful. A-Bow-K stepped up with excellent service and beautiful flowers. Good bye 1 800 flowers!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

ABOWK is the best. Have delt with em many times. Never disappointed. Bev is awesom!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I order birthday flowers annually for my sister who works in Boonville. My gift is always delivered on time and is beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

You always do a great job.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

It was so easy. I liked the email that let me know the arrangement was delivered. I never saw the flowers but I heard they were pretty.
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

This was a last minute order. They came to the rescue & had them delivered in time.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

We live out of town and have used A-Bow-K Florists for years for many occasions for our parents. The flowers are always beautiful and the staff is friendly and dedicated. We will continue to use them in the future.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very nice Valentine arrangement!
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent customer service, beautiful arrangement. I highly recommend!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers that I received on 5/20/2015 were beautiful. I love the bright colors and the large and mini roses are unfolding like nothing I have seen before. Just absolutely beautiful product.
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was surprised with the beautiful arrangement for my birthday. It was even sprayed with glitter, what a nice touch. Great job guys!
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mom was thrilled and surprised with the basket! Thank you
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

very helpful... thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Awesome! I got just what I ordered! I'll be using you again!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very nice bouquet!
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great customer service and beautiful plant. Thanks!!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Quick, easy online service. Affordable delivery charge and most importantly, beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service and on time delivery! Beautiful arrangement!! Thank you!!
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

My Mom loved the flowers.. the ordering process for someone out of town was effortless
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother was very pleased. And they lasted for more than a week. -thanks.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

My plant is great. The man that delivered was very nice. I am pleased with A-BOW-K.
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

They are beautiful
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My parents loved the flowers. They said that the flowers last a long time, smelled, and looked lovely. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Oct 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am out of town therefor I have not seen the flowers but I have used you many times when my mom was alive and have always been very pleased with them. Thank you for being so prompt with all my past orders and when the occasion arises I would defintly use you again.
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

The service is excellent, I have never had any problems having arrangements delivered on time. One of the finest Flower Shops around.
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Absolutely gorgeous and breath taking vase! I've been a florist myself for ten years and those were stunningly beautiful! Thank you!!!!!
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers my grandmother's funeral were very beautiful. As she was an avid gardener, I felt the bouquets were a stunning tribute to her. Thank you.
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

A BOW K is the best! Loved the flower arrangement my husband and kids sent me for my birthday. Also I loved that Becky called me to see if I was at home to make the delivery, when I was not she delivered them to the location I was at! Fantastic service!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

BEV AND FAMILY HAVE SATISFIED MY NEEDS FOR A COMPITENT FLORIST YOU CAN TRUST TO SEND THE BEST LOOKING FLORAL ARRANGEMENTS WITH A PRICE THAT IS AFFORDABLE. I HAVE BEEN CONDUCTING BUSINESS WITH THEM SINCE THEIR OPENING SEVERAL YEARS AGO.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

The bouquet was perfect. Just what I wanted it to be. Thank you very much!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very nice bouquet!!
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I could not make it for the funeral my cousions said my flowers were beautiful, my Aunt loves the vase Thankyou so much. Sincerely Lynn Youngdahl
Date: Oct 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very pleased with the on time delivery and the item I had ordered. Everything was exact on the website for easy ordering. I will be using this again in the future. Thank You,,,,Another Happy Customer
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful bouquet! Lasting very well!
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordered online for uncle's funeral in Fayette. We live in Washington state, so I was unable to view the flowers myself, but aunt said they were beautiful.
Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Apr 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

m8DJ73 You've hit the ball out the park! Incredible!
Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Received a beautiful bouquet for Valentine's Day. Every flower bloomed and the roses are still good over a week later. Thank you
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Received a beautiful bouquet for Valentines day. All blooms were mostly closed, but after 4 days it is about the most beautiful bouquet I have ever had. Thanks!!!
Date: Nov 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great delivery and service.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was extremely satisfied with my purchase.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

you did a great job thank you
Date: Apr 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Would have given 5 out of 5 but a ballon was not delivered with the order I placed ( even after I selected and payed for it. ).
Date: Dec 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

I have been well pleased with the flowers I have ordered and will continue to order from you. Ever thing has looked just as pictured. Thank You for making a sad experience better.
Date: Dec 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful. The delivery man even gave me the bag and reminded me to cover the flowers when I left so they wouldn't freeze!
Date: Dec 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

The plant and basket was perfect in every way. Our family was very pleased with the service and quality.
Date: Sep 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mom loved the bouquet
Date: Apr 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

The Plant ordered and the Plant received were of excellant qualty and satisfaction.
Date: Mar 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

The web site was very easy to work and find. This is the best little florist in town and the area. Lots of choices and selections were great.
Date: Mar 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Was very pleased with the service I received. Even when I got a phone call stating they didn't have the flowers I ordered but could replace them with something just as suitable for the same price. I was e-mailed by my friend stating the flowers were beautiful and very much appreciated.
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

The best Flower shop in Boonville, MO.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Boonville, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

A-BOW-K FLORIST & GIFTS
115 W. Ashley Rd.
Boonville, MO. 65233
Local: (660) 882-5535

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase